CBZ Schools Debate Championship 2018

TEN top schools drawn from all the country’s provinces will battle for supremacy at the inaugural CBZ Schools Debate Championship set for this afternoon at Rainbow Towers Hotel in Bulawayo.

Name of School Website Url Province
Mutasa Primary School www.mutasaprimary.ac.zw


Murehwa Central Primary School www.murehwacentralprimary.ac.zw


Mashonaland East
Lady Tait Primary www.ladytaitprimary.ac.zw


Mashonaland West
St Joseph Makoni Primary www.stjosephmakoni.ac.zw


Welton Primary www.weltonprimary.ac.zw Matebeleland South
Bindura Primary www.binduraprimary.ac.zw Mashonaland Central
Mabhugudhwane Primary School www.mabhugudhwaneprimary.ac.zw


Lingfield Primary Schoo; www.lingfieldprimary.ac.zw


Matebeleland North
Emuhlangeni Primary School www.emuhlangeniprimary.ac.zw


Matebeland North
Victoria Junior www.victoriajunior.ac.zw Masvingo

Primary and Secondary Education minister Paul Mavhima  will be the guest of honour at the event where he will hand over the $50 000 prize money and trophies to the provincial and national winners courtesy of CBZ Holdings.

The CBZ Schools Debate Championship is a national programme for primary schools hosted by the Institute of African Knowledge in partnership with National Association of Primary Heads.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *